Contacts

If you have any queries about collaborating with 至尊全讯白菜网, please feel free to get in touch with the relevant person below.

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Global Engagement)

Professor Abid Khan

Rachel Zubic
Personal Assistant
rachel.zubic@hirokokimura.com

Cecilia Hewlett
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Prato Centre and Global Network Development), and Associate Dean (International)
cecilia.hewlett@hirokokimura.com

Strategy and planning & global campus network

Michael Simmonds
Director, Office of Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Global Engagement)
michael.simmonds@hirokokimura.com

Transnational education partnerships engagement

Michelle Hoodbhoy
Director, Transnational Education and Channel Management
michelle.hoodbhoy@hirokokimura.com

Dr Nizar Farjou
Associate President MENACA (Middle East, North Africa and Central Asia)
nizar.farjou@hirokokimura.com

Rebecca Deng
Manager, China Engagement
rebecca.deng@hirokokimura.com

Avanti Redkar-Sachdeva
Senior Project Manager (India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, and Pakistan)
avanti.redkar-sachdeva@hirokokimura.com

Lu Sun
Project Manager (Hong Kong, Taiwan, Thailand, and Africa) 
lu.sun@hirokokimura.com

Wayne Wang
Senior International Relations Coordinator (Vietnam)
wayne.wang@hirokokimura.com

Shameera Salahudeen
Senior Project Coordinator (Indonesia and Singapore) 
shameera.salahudeen@hirokokimura.com

International agreements

Annette Pitcher
Senior International Relations and Agreements Manager
annette.pitcher@hirokokimura.com

Michelle Mei
Foreign Relations Assessment Manager
michelle.mei@hirokokimura.com

International sponsor and government liaison

Joe De Pasquale
Senior Management, Government and Scholarship Engagement
joe.depasquale@hirokokimura.com

International visits

Kanako Murase
International Visits and Protocol Officer
kana.murase@hirokokimura.com

Study Abroad and Exchange (至尊全讯白菜网 Abroad)

Rachel Wellam
Senior Manager, Global Student Mobility
rachel.wellam@hirokokimura.com

Analytics and intelligence

Alan Kelley
Manager, Strategic Information
alan.kelley@hirokokimura.com

Office address

Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Global Engagement)
Chancellery
27 Chancellors Walk 
Clayton VIC 3800
Australia